Google Reviews

EXCELLENT
42 reviews on
Juan Espinal
Juan Espinal
2021-01-11
Verified
Emelia is the absolute BEST CPA! Very professional and easy to talk to. Extremely knowledgeable in her field. She's always available and responsive. Avoid yourself the hassle, & tax related headaches. Give Emelia a call today! You won't regret it. Handles Business & Personal taxes.
Read more
R R
R R
2020-03-27
Verified
Emelia Mensa is an excellent CPA, easy to talk to, will answer all your questions and guide you to the right path. Very professional and knows her stuff. Thank you Emelia for helping me and my parents with our personal and business tax returns. I recommend to anyone out there having problems finding a good accountant to do their taxes, to give Emelia Mensa a try, you won't be disappointed.
Read more
David Abromaitis
David Abromaitis
2020-03-25
Verified
Excellent, fast and courteous service. I would recommend Emelia to anyone in need of the service she provides. Thank you!
Read more
Altin the best xd Skudrinja
Altin the best xd Skudrinja
2020-03-14
Verified
The best experience ever. Thank you very much Emilia. She was very professional, she took her time to explain listened to what I had to say. It was my first time filing my taxes. Very helpful.
Read more
Bladimir Aracena
Bladimir Aracena
2020-03-13
Verified
She was an excellent help, she answered all my questions and help me understand more about taxes. I would definitely come back next year !!
Read more
Neekens Desther
Neekens Desther
2020-02-25
Verified
Emelia is straight forward and asks the right questions about your taxes which makes a client feels good. I look forward to continuing to work with her moving forward.
Read more
Martha Visconti
Martha Visconti
2020-02-23
Verified
I had a new tax situation this year and I was unable to fileo my own. Emelia was very patient as I explained my situation and was able to explain what I needed to do and how to do better for 2020. Never an issue with communication and she has very flexible hours (I met with her on a Saturday morning). I would definitely recommend her services. Very knowledgeable.
Read more
Anjori Jain
Anjori Jain
2020-02-17
Verified
Emelia Mensa is a real professional. She gets down to business while also being personable and friendly. She is available for any questions and has an answer ready. I was confused about my taxes, business and personal, and Emelia made them easy and hassle-free. This year we didn’t get a headache from doing our taxes because Emelia made the process so simple for us. Thanks Emelia!
Read more
Emelia MensaGoogle Reviews